[Swoop] confirm save on close
adityak at gmail.com
Tue Oct 5 19:12:25 EDT 2004
> > If you make changes to an ontology and close SWOOP with out saving,
> > the changes are lost.
> > It should offer to save changes on close like most editors.
will be there in the next beta 2.2 release..along with auto-save
workspace (plus some other bug fixes)
> > If so, sorry. Is the list of bugs published somewhere so
> > grateful and enthusiastic SWOOP users like me can check the list?)
will also put the list of known bugs along with each beta release (in
thanks for using:),
More information about the Swoop